My stats 28 days after starting a Modified Version of 100 days of Code

My stats 28 days after starting a Modified Version of 100 days of Code

As of today, April 17th, I am on day 28 and although it's been challenging, I am looking forward to the next 72 days.

My Challenge for the 100 days

  • Code at least for an hour a day

  • Post content every day related to Python, SQL, or programming in general

Why am I doing this?

  • I started writing articles somewhat consistently on Medium in October 2020. I want to be more consistent and build a productive habit
  • Writing an article/ blog post helps me understand concepts better and drives me to learn new things.

  • Increasing online presence

My Stats when I started the challenge

My Current Stats (Day0 -> Day14 -> Day28)

I plan to provide an update every 14 days so my next update will be on day 42 :)

-----

Connect with me